en English
0 0,00

登录

关于祖传

为什么选择祖先
找出为什么你应该选择我们……

立即购买祖先
立即以最优惠的价格获取我们的测试

使用原始数据购买 Ancestrum
您是否已有原始数据文件?

l

注册您的套件
如果您已经进行了测试,请单击此处

i

说明
在这里,您将找到获取报告的简单步骤

联系我们
如果您有任何问题,请联系我们

我们的测试

地理祖先
你所有的过去都在地图上……

民族血统。 祖传。

民族血统
哪个种族在你的 DNA 中占主导地位?

历史血统。 祖传。

历史祖先
你祖先最可能的起源

母体单倍群。 祖传。

母体单倍群
线粒体DNA突变

父系单倍群。 祖传。

父系单倍群
Y染色体DNA突变

名人 DNA 匹配。 祖传。

名人 DNA 匹配
发现与您共享血统的角色

尼安德特人血统。 祖传。

尼安德特人 DNA
DNA 与考古遗址的对比

血统测试。 7个产品合二为一。

过去的窗口

Ancestrum 为您提供 7 种不同的遗传血统测试产品,统一在一份报告中。 我们的 血统测试 是市面上所有品牌中最齐全的。

99,00

已经有
原始数据文件?

已经有
原始数据文件?

祖先遗传血统测试

一套,一套价格

七项测试

7IN

地理血统 - 3

地理

民族血统 - 6

民族

历史血统。 祖传。

历史性

历史血统。 祖传。

产妇

历史血统。 祖传。

父系

历史血统。 祖传。

名人

历史血统。 祖传。

尼安德特人

地理血统测试

我们的地理血统测试分析您的 DNA,通过复杂的比较研究,我们平均回溯 800 年,相当于近 30 代人,我们会告诉您您的祖先定居在哪些地理区域,基于当前的地理环境。

名人 DNA 匹配

参加我们的血统测试,通过比较我们数据库中所有名人的单倍群并比较您自己的单倍群,找出您可能与历史上哪些重要人物分享父系或母系血统。

民族血统测试

这不仅仅与地理有关。 现在您可以从不同的角度了解您的起源。 种族血统从人类学和社会学的角度提供了更广阔的视野,让您可以根据您的历史渊源发现与您最密切相关的种族群体。 Ancestrum 拥有全球 300 多个种族的详细信息。

母体单倍群

基于单倍群方法,我们分析您的线粒体染色体,它仅从母亲传给子女,并将其与包含所有已知单倍群的数据库进行比较。

多亏了我们的遗传血统测试,您将拥有一张母系谱系进化图,可以追溯到第一个记录的线粒体单倍群,称为“线粒体夏娃”。

父系单倍群

与母系血统相似,通过与所有已知单倍群的数据库进行比较的方法,我们分析了 Y 染色体,它仅发生在男性中,并且仅从父亲传给儿子,因此我们可以追溯到历史父系血统“Y染色体亚当”,第一个已知的Y染色体单倍群。

* 此部分仅适用于男性。

历史血统测试

让我们回到更远的时间。 从中世纪到旧石器时代晚期,距今已有 12,000 多年。

在 Ancestrum 血统测试中,我们将您的 DNA 与来自考古遗迹的大量基因样本的 DNA 进行比较,以便能够告诉您您的祖先与 8 个主要历史阶段相关的地理区域。

尼安德特人血统测试

通过将您在我们的遗传血统测试中的 DNA 与从考古遗址获得的样本进行比较,我们可以推断出您与尼安德特人的比例是多少,尼安德特人是最接近现代人类的物种之一,与您共存了 40,000 多年,以及30,000万多年前就灭绝了。

我们如何做?

下载我们的报告样本

血统测试图片 01
血统测试图片 02
血统测试图片 03
血统测试图片 04
血统测试图片 05

常见问题解答

1. DNA 在细胞中是如何组织的,它是如何遗传的?

生物体的整个 DNA 被称为基因组。 具体来说,人类基因组被组织成 23 对核染色体,它们由 DNA 分子束组成,包含大约 20,000 个人类基因。 在这 23 对中,我们发现了 22 对常染色体和 1 对性染色体。

在前者中,我们从父亲那里继承了 22 条染色体,从母亲那里继承了另外 22 条染色体。
在性对的情况下,我们在生物学的女性和男性中发现了 X 和 Y 染色体,以及 XX 和 XY 的组合,尽管性染色体的数量和结构可能存在一些例外。

Y 染色体仅存在于男性中,并且只会通过父系遗传给男性后代。 另一方面,线粒体基因组仅由母系遗传给儿子和女儿。 如果您需要更多信息,请随时联系我们的血统测试公司。

2. 什么是遗传标记?

遗传标记是一种可识别的遗传特征,使我们能够检测和研究基因组中的变异。 有多种类型的遗传标记,用于不同的目的。

遗传变异是这些类型的遗传标记之一,是个体基因组中发生的变化,并且可能对某些生物学特征产生影响。 这些变异定义了个体和群体,使我们能够对它们进行遗传比较并进行大量分析,其中我们可以找到对您的遗传祖先的研究。

3. Ancestrum 报告中的地理区域是如何分布的? 某些地区的信息是否比其他地区更详细?

我们用于遗传血统测试的参考数据库包括来自祖先在特定地区生活了几代的人的无限数量的样本,因此它们具有高度的代表性和可靠性。 这些样本详细介绍了一系列广泛的地区,跨越了历史上的世界地理,并反映了其中存在的遗传多样性。

尽管我们覆盖了地球的绝大多数地区,但区域细节的水平在世界所有地区并不完全相同。 但是,我们的团队会进行多次检查和调整,以提供平衡和优质的结果。 还有一些特定区域尚未包含在参考中,但我们正在不断努力完成它,以提供更好的结果。

除此之外,重要的是要注意人口历史可能因人口而异,并且他们与其他人口群体的混合可能更大或更小。 那些混合较少的区域比那些随着时间的推移在不同人群之间更复杂的遗传混合的结果更容易在遗传上定义。

4. 不同种族的人基因组差异很大吗? 不同种族的人的基因组有多相似?

不同种族或人口群体之间可能存在的遗传差异将与每个种族群体的人口历史有关。

如果他们的起源是共同的,他们是否很久以前或最近分离,他们是否大量混居并保持联系,他们是否被隔离等等,都是影响族群间遗传变异的因素。 在人口中,通常与地理距离有非常直接的关系。

种群之间的距离越大,遗传分化越大,反之亦然。 无论如何,重要的是要记住,我们所说的差异通常只存在于基因组的 0.1% 左右。

5. 什么是线粒体?

人类细胞属于所谓的真核细胞组。 这意味着,除其他外,它们具有专门执行其生物学功能的内部结构,例如消化、营养储存等。

这些结构称为细胞器,其中我们发现线粒体,它专门进行细胞呼吸,以便为细胞提供正常运作所需的能量。

线粒体有自己的DNA分子,从母亲那里遗传给后代。 因此,为了定义您的母体单倍群,我们研究了您的线粒体 DNA。

6.什么是Y染色体?

Y 染色体与 X 染色体一起构成所谓的性染色体,因为它们决定性发育。 从遗传的角度来看,根据一个人是否具有 XX 或 XY 染色体禀赋,他或她将分别是女性或男性。

在我们拥有的一对性染色体中,一条来自父亲,另一条来自母亲。 由于男性和女性都有一条 X 染色体,因此女性的一条 X 染色体将来自父亲,另一条来自母亲。 在 Y 染色体的情况下,只有男性拥有它,因此 Y 染色体只能从父亲传给儿子,而 X 染色体将来自母亲。

因此,为了确定您的父系单倍群,我们的血统测试对 Y 染色体的 DNA 进行了研究,以便从其遗传信息中追溯与您的父系血统相关的起源。

7. 线粒体 DNA 是否被视为染色体?

是的,但它的结构与人类基因组中的 23 对核染色体不同,后者的结构是线性双螺旋 DNA 链。 在线粒体 DNA 的情况下,它由一个环状双螺旋 DNA 分子组成。

8. 我的单倍群是如何确定的?

单倍群是位于单亲染色体的基因组中的一组突变,这些突变仅从单亲遗传到后代:线粒体染色体和 Y 染色体。

在整个人类进化过程中,这些染色体的 DNA 中发生了许多突变,这些突变已逐渐传递给后代,直到今天。 每次在现有的单倍群中发生一组新的突变时,就会创建一个新的单倍群。 通过这种方式,科学界基于过去几十年的大量研究,已经能够确定今天存在的单倍群是如何以及在何处起源于其他单倍群的,从而能够建立它们之间的进化关系.

因此,为了确定您的单倍群,我们比较我们在您的线粒体 DNA 或 Y 染色体中检测到的突变,然后我们继续将它们与我们收集存在的可能单倍群和定义它们的突变集的数据库进行比较,以便检查我们检测到哪些。 无论如何,您将在血统测试中获得有关此的更多信息。

9. 为什么报告中没有女性的父亲单倍群类别?

原因纯属生物学,与遗传有关。 女性有 XX 性染色体禀赋,而男性是 XY。 这意味着只有生物学上的男性在他们的基因组中有一条 Y 染色体,通过父系遗传给前几代人。 因此,女性永远不会继承这条 Y 染色体,因此不可能对其父系单倍群进行分析。

10.在祖传血统测试的名人中,有现在的名人吗?

是的,在我们的名人数据库中,我们收集了数百名名人,其中包括相关的历史名人和当前名人。 我们一直在努力增加我们的参考并提供更广泛的品种。

11. 拥有较高比例的尼安德特人意味着什么,它是否反映在任何特征中?

尼安德特人在人类基因组中的百分比是尼安德特人和现代人共存大约 40,000 年期间发生的不同混合事件的结果。

你的尼安德特人 DNA 百分比和你的特征没有直接关系,它们也不会让人联想到你的 DNA 或多或少是祖先的,只是你的祖先与尼安德特人有或多或少的混合,因此,与尼安德特人相同的 DNA 百分比随着时间的推移,尼安德特人一直存在于你的祖先中,并或多或少地传给了你。

然而,有研究将某些遗传变异与尼安德特人和人类之间发生的混合联系起来,并且其中一些变异一直能够在人类中维持至今。

然而,并非所有涉及的变异都与生物体的功能或特征有关。 目前,我们的血统测试没有提供关于他们的具体信息,它只提供有关尼安德特人 DNA 的全球百分比的信息。

我们博客上的最新消息

发现尼安德特人 DNA 的百分比

您可以在祖先报告中发现的最令人惊讶的事实之一是在您的基因中发现的尼安德特人 DNA 的百分比。 1856 年,尼安德特人的第一块化石遗骸在尼安德河谷(德国)被发现。 从那时起,形态和...

先睹为快我们的血统测试结果

我们中的许多人通过祖父母、父母和其他近亲告诉我们的故事了解我们的家族史。 但是,过去一百或两百年之后是什么? 如果您想深入了解您最遥远的家族史,但又对什么有疑问...

祖先 DNA 测试需要多长时间?

基因检测通过将人类的不同方面(例如地理定居点、不同种族甚至尼安德特人的 DNA)与您的 DNA 样本进行比较,从而提供有价值的血统信息。 这似乎是一个漫长的过程,因为它非常全面......

    0
    你的购物车
    您的购物车是空的回到家
      计算运费
      使用优惠券

en English
0 0,00

Login

About Ancestrum

Why Ancestrum
Find out why you should choose us…

Buy Ancestrum now
Get now our test with the best discount

Buy Ancestrum with Raw Data
Do you already have a raw data file?

l

Register your kit
If you have already made your test, clic here

i

Instructions
Here you will find the simple steps to get your report

Contact
Contact us for any questions you may have

Our test

Geographic Ancestry
All your past on a map…

Ethnic Ancestry. Ancestrum.

Ethnic Ancestry
Which ethnicity is predominant in your DNA?

Historic Ancestry. Ancestrum.

Historic Ancestry
The most probable origins of your ancestors

Maternal Haplogroup. Ancestrum.

Maternal Haplogroup
Mitochondrial DNA mutations

Paternal Haplogroup. Ancestrum.

Paternal Haplogroup
Y-chromosome DNA mutations

Celebrity DNA Matching. Ancestrum.

Celebrity DNA Matching
Discover characters with whom you share lineage

Neanderthal Ancestry. Ancestrum.

Neanderthal DNA
DNA contrast with archaeological sites

Ancestry test. 7 products in one.

A WINDOW TO YOUR PAST

Ancestrum offers you 7 different genetic ancestry test products, united in a single report. Our Ancestry test is the most complete among all the brands on the market.

99,00

Already have
a raw data file?

Already have
a raw data file?

Ancestrum genetic ancestry test

One kit, one price

Seven tests

7IN
ONE

Geographic ancestry – 3

Geographic

Ethnic Ancestry – 6

Ethnic

Historic Ancestry. Ancestrum.

Historic

Historic Ancestry. Ancestrum.

Maternal

Historic Ancestry. Ancestrum.

Paternal

Historic Ancestry. Ancestrum.

Celebrity

Historic Ancestry. Ancestrum.

Neanderthal

Geographic Ancestry Test

Our geographic ancestry test analyses your DNA and, by means of a complex comparative study, we go back an average of 800 years, which corresponds to almost 30 generations, and we tell you in which geographical regions your ancestors were settled, based on a current geographical context.

Celebrity DNA Matching

Take our ancestry test and find out with which important people in history you are likely to share paternal or maternal lineage, by comparing the haplogroups of all the celebrities in our database and comparing your own.

Ethnic Ancestry Test

It’s not all about geography. Now you can learn about your origins from a different perspective. Ethnic ancestry offers a broader view from an anthropological and social approach and allows you to discover which ethnic groups you are most closely related to according to your historical origins. Ancestrum has details of more than 300 ethnicities worldwide.

Maternal Haplogroup

Based on a haplogroup methodology, we analyse your mitochondrial chromosome, which is inherited exclusively from mothers to their sons and daughters, and compare it with the database containing all known haplogroups.

Thanks to our genetic ancestry test you’ll have a map of the evolution of your maternal lineage back to the first recorded mitochondrial haplogroup, known as “mitochondrial Eve”.

Paternal Haplogroup

Similar to maternal ancestry, through a methodology of comparison with the database of all known haplogroups, we analyse the Y-chromosome, which occurs only in males and is inherited exclusively from fathers to sons, so that we can trace the historical paternal lineage back to the “Y-chromosomal Adam”, the first known Y-chromosome haplogroup.

* This section is only available for the male sex.

Historic Ancestry Test

Let us go much further back in time. From the Middle Ages to the Upper Palaeolithic, more than 12,000 years ago.

At Ancestrum ancestry test we compare your DNA with that of a large number of genetic samples from archaeological remains to be able to tell you the geographical areas to which your ancestors are related, throughout 8 major historical stages.

Neanderthal Ancestry Test

By comparing your DNA in our genetic ancestry test with that of samples obtained from archaeological sites, we can infer what percentage you share with Neanderthal man, one of the closest species to modern humans, with whom you coexisted for more than 40,000 years, and who became extinct more than 30,000 years ago.

How does it work?

Download a sample of our report

Ancestry test image 01
Ancestry test image 02
Ancestry test image 03
Ancestry test image 04
Ancestry test image 05

Frequently Asked Questions

1. How is DNA organized in cells and how is it inherited?

The whole of an organism’s DNA is known as the genome. Specifically, the human genome is organized into 23 pairs of nuclear chromosomes, which consist of bundles of DNA molecules and contain about 20,000 human genes. Among these 23 pairs, we find 22 pairs of autosomal chromosomes and 1 pair of sex chromosomes.

Of the former, we inherit 22 chromosomes from our father and another 22 from our mother.
In the case of the sex pair, we find the X and Y chromosomes, with the combinations XX and XY, in biological females and males, although there may be some exceptions in the number and structure of the sex chromosomes.

The Y chromosome is only present in males, and will only be inherited paternally to male offspring. On the other hand, the mitochondrial genome, which is maternally inherited exclusively to sons and daughters. Do not hesitate to contact our ancestry test company if you need more information.

2. What is a genetic marker?

A genetic marker is an identifiable genetic characteristic that allows us to detect and study variations in the genome. There are multiple types of genetic markers, which are used for different purposes.

Genetic variations, one of these types of genetic marker, are changes that occur in the genome of individuals, and can have an impact on some biological characteristic. These variations are what define individuals and population groups as such, allowing us to compare them genetically and carry out a multitude of analyses, among which we can find the study of your genetic ancestry.

3. How are the geographic regions distributed in the Ancestrum report? Is there more detailed information on some regions than others?

The reference database we use for our genetic ancestry tests includes an infinite number of samples from people whose ancestors have lived in a particular region for generations, so they have a high level of representativeness and reliability. These samples detail a broad set of regions, spanning the world’s geography throughout history, and reflect the genetic diversity that exists within them.

Although we cover the vast majority of the planet, the level of regional detail is not exactly the same in all areas of the world. However, our team performs multiple checks and adjustments in order to give a balanced and quality result. There are also some specific regions that are not yet included in the reference, but we are continuously working to complete it as much as possible in order to offer a better result.

In addition to this, it is important to note that the demographic history can be very different depending on the populations, and their mix with other population groups may have been greater or lesser. Those regions that have had less admixture are easier to define genetically than those that are the result of more complex genetic admixtures over time between different populations.

4. Do people of different ethnicities differ greatly in their genomes? How similar can the genomes of people of different ethnicities be?

The genetic differences that may exist between different ethnic groups or population groups will be related to the demographic history of each of these ethnic groups.

If their origin is common, if they have separated long ago or recently, if they have mixed a lot and have maintained contact, if they have been isolated, etc., are factors that affect the genetic variability between ethnic groups. In human populations, there is generally a very direct relationship with geographic distance.

The greater the distance between populations, the greater the genetic differentiation, and vice versa. In any case, it is important to bear in mind that the differences we are talking about usually reside in only about 0.1% of the genome.

5. What is a mitochondria?

Human cells belong to the group of so-called eukaryotic cells. This means that, among other things, they have internal structures specialized in carrying out their biological functions, such as digestion, nutrient storage, etc.

These structures are called organelles, and among them we find the mitochondria, which are specialized in carrying out cellular respiration in order to provide the cells with the energy necessary for their proper functioning.

Mitochondria have their own DNA molecule, and are inherited to the offspring from the mother. Therefore, to define your maternal haplogroup we study your mitochondrial DNA.

6. What is the Y chromosome?

The Y chromosome, together with the X chromosome, make up what are known as the sex chromosomes, since they determine sexual development. From a genetic point of view, depending on whether a person has an XX or XY chromosomal endowment, he or she will be a woman or a man, respectively.

In the pair of sex chromosomes we have, one chromosome comes from our father and the other from our mother. Since both males and females have an X chromosome, in females one X chromosome will come from the father and the other from the mother. In the case of the Y chromosome, only males possess it, so the Y chromosome is transmitted only from fathers to sons, and the X chromosome will come from the mother.

Therefore, to define your paternal haplogroup our ancestry test carries out the study of the DNA of the Y chromosome, so that, from its genetic information, it can trace the origins related to your paternal lineage.

7. Is mitochondrial DNA considered a chromosome?

Yes, but it has a different structure than the 23 pairs of nuclear chromosomes in the human genome, whose structure is a linear double helix DNA strand. In the case of mitochondrial DNA, it consists of a circular double helix DNA molecule.

8. How is my haplogroup determined?

A haplogroup is a set of mutations in the genome located in uniparental chromosomes, which are those that are only inherited from a single parent to the offspring: the mitochondrial chromosome and the Y chromosome.

Throughout human evolution, a multitude of mutations have taken place in the DNA of these chromosomes, which have been progressively passed on to the offspring until the present day. Each time a new set of mutations occurs in an existing haplogroup, a new haplogroup is created. In this way, the scientific community, based on a multitude of studies over the last decades, has been able to determine how and where the haplogroups existing today have originated from other haplogroups prior in time, thus being able to establish an evolutionary relationship between them.

Thus, to determine your haplogroup we compare the mutations that we detect in your mitochondrial DNA or Y chromosome, and we proceed to compare them with a database in which we collect the possible haplogroups that exist and the set of mutations that define them, in order to check which ones we detect. Anyway, you will get more information about this in the ancestry test.

9. Why don't women have the Paternal Haplogroup category in the report?

The reason is purely biological, related to genetic inheritance. Females have an XX sex chromosomal endowment, while males are XY. This means that only biological men have a Y chromosome in their genome, inherited over the previous generations through the paternal line. Thus, females will never inherit this Y chromosome, so it is not possible to perform the analysis of their paternal haplogroup.

10. Among the celebrities in the Ancestrum ancestry test, are there any current celebrities?

Yes, in our database of celebrities we collect hundreds of celebrities, among which we include relevant historical and current celebrities. We are continuously working to increase our reference and to offer a wider variety.

11. What does it imply to have a higher percentage of Neanderthal, and is it reflected in any trait?

The percentage of Neanderthal present in the human genome is the result of different admixture events that took place between Neanderthals and modern humans over the approximately 40,000 years that they coexisted.

Your percentage of Neanderthal DNA and your traits are not directly related, nor do they evoke that your DNA is more or less ancestral, simply that your ancestors have had greater or lesser admixture with Neanderthals and, therefore, that the percentage of DNA in common with Neanderthals has been maintained in your ancestors over time and has reached you to a greater or lesser extent.

However, there are studies that relate certain genetic variants to the mixing that has taken place between Neanderthals and humans, and that some of them have been able to be maintained in humans up to the present day.

However, not all the variants involved are related to a functionality or trait in the organism. For the moment, our ancestry test does not give specific information about them and it only offers information about the global percentage of your Neanderthal DNA.

Latest news on our blog

Discover the percentage of Neanderthal DNA

One of the most surprising facts you can discover in an ancestral report is the percentage of Neanderthal DNA found in your genes. In 1856, the first fossil remains of a Neanderthal were discovered in the Neander Valley (Germany). Since then, the morphology and...

A sneak peek of our ancestry test results

Many of us know our family history through the stories that grandparents, parents and other close ancestors told us. But what's beyond those last hundred or two hundred years? If you are curious to dig into your most remote family history but have doubts about what...

How long does an ancestry DNA test take?

Genetic testing provides valuable ancestry information by comparing different aspects of humanity, such as geographical settlement, different ethnicities or even Neanderthal DNA with your DNA sample. It may seem like a long process, as it is very comprehensive...

    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to home
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon